Mini Makeup Haul from Lucky One Mall | The Hall of Beauty

Assalam o alaikum ♡

So I visited the Lucky One Mall like a month ago with my friends (and had the best time ever), and the first thing I did (after eating) was visit all the outlets of Makeup. I wrote this post pretty early but got caught up, so here you go after a month.

Here is what I got from Define and J dot; Note Cosmetics.

First of all let me tell you how happy I am that Define has Makeup Revolution now! It’s one my favorite affordable brands and now I get to check the product out and see it and swatch it in person before buying, so that’s a plus.
I got two new Baked Mono Eye shadows from Makeup Revolution. If you know me, you know that these single eye shadows are my all time favorites and we just got two new members in the family. The shades I bought are called Give Me More and Frozen.

The thing that I am extremely excited about is this Terracotta powder from Note Cosmetics by J dot. It is a stunning highlighter which looks really pretty on it’s own, but if you wet it; good lord, then be ready for a blinding highlight. I absolutely loved my purchase but I’d have to give it a few more goes to really come up with its pros and cons. So stay tuned for the review.

I really hope you guys enjoyed reading this post. If you did, make sure to comment below and let me know what you would like me to review first.


Munazza Bangash
THE HALL OF BEAUTY

Youtube: /TheHallofBeauty

Blog: /TheHallofBeauty

Facebook: /makeoversbyMB

Facebook: /MunazzaBangash

Twitter: /munazza_bangash

Snapchat: /MunazzaBangash

Leave a Reply

