Previously in The Hall; Makeup Looks, Lessons, Favorites and Blogger of the Month, What I’m Watching, Reading, and Much More! | JUNE, JULY & AUGUST KETCHUP 2017

Welcome to this Catch Up (Or Ketchup, as I like to call it).

Assalam o alaikum, beauties, and welcome back to The Hall. P.s, I know I have been absent (as I like to say thrice a year), but all I would say is that life happened, okay? I will get out of this and I will be hustling as hard as I can. You will see! #MondayMotivation (although it’s Tuesday.)

WHAT I LEARNED: Time management. New post coming on this topic (Saturday 11:50 PM); stay tuned.

WHAT I’M READING: How to be a Bawse by Lilly Singh. I finally got my hands on a copy in Jinnah International Airport, and I am loving this book to the moon and back! It motivates me every single day, and I am sure I would re-read the entire thing once I’m done with it.

WHAT I’M WATCHING: Old Bollywood Movies. Again. I just watched Mein Ne Pyar Kia. I gotta say, no matter how dramatic old bollywood tends to be, I just love it. I did watch a movie released in 2012; Jab Tak hai Jaan. Quite stupid, but wasn’t a complete waste. Watched Love Aaj Kal as well; wasn’t bad. I liked it. From the most recent ones, I watched Badrinath ki Dulhania; that one was nice. A bit stretched, but nice.

Aaj kal Bollywood ka dor chal raha hai.

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO: Titanium. What the hell is in that song? It makes my blood rush, I love it!
Also listening to Humsafar on repeat from Badrinath ki Dulhania.
Oh, and Selena Gomez keeps dropping bombs! Fetish is one hell of a song, and so is Bad Liar. Love ’em.

STUDIO:

PRODUCT OF THE MONTH: I’m making this into a monthly series in which there will definitely be more details, so you’d have to hold on to your seats for this month’s featured product; mind you, it’s a good one.

FEATURED BEAUTY BLOGGER: Maleeha Jawaid from In Your Face by Maleeha! I am absolutely in love the way she writes. So much information in each post. I love it ❤

CATCH UP:

BBB x MUR Fortune Favours the Brave Palette – Review | Munazza Bangash

Showdown! Makeup Revolution Baked Mono Eyeshadows | Munazza Bangash

E.LF Highlighter (Moonlight Pearls) – Review | Munazza Bangash

Glycolic Acid: The Magic Peel ft. Maleeha Jawaid | The Hall of Beauty

Makeup at Chase Up!

5 Factors that Keep Me Motivated (2017) | Munazza Bangash

The Ultimate Skin Care Package ft. Nida Jamal | The Hall of Beauty

3 Makeup Essentials for When I’m Stranded on a Deserted Island | The Hall of Beauty

Broke AF #1 – Eyeliner brush and a Back Story | The Hall of Beauty


That’s it for today. Till next time!

Munazza Bangash
THE HALL OF BEAUTY

Youtube: /TheHallofBeauty

Blog: /TheHallofBeauty

Facebook: /makeoversbyMB

Facebook: /MunazzaBangash

Twitter: /munazza_bangash

Snapchat: /MunazzaBangash


Leave a Reply

