SHE …is Sexy – Shower Gel (Review) | Munazza Bangash

*Listening to Little Me by Little Mix* “I know she’s brave but it’s trapped inside.”

~♡~

Hello everyone! Welcome back. Today I’m here with a different kind of a review, because it’s not a makeup product. It’s a Shower gel. I love me a good body wash, because they just make you feel so fresh and you smell good and I’m all about smelling good.

I always wanted to try She body lotion but never got around to getting my hands on it. The other day I was roaming around Chase Up and saw this. There were different types, but the Sexy one grabbed my attention (of course) and I loved its scent the most as compared others. And the color was also royal, and it wasn’t expensive either, so I loved it in every aspect. I thought why not give my Nivea body wash a break and try this instead. So here I am; I am done with half the bottle already.

She is Sexy (Shower Gel)

Leave your skin refreshed throughout the day! It gives you the key of attractiveness by vanille and musk combination in harmony with charming fruits. Feel charming, irresistable and sexy!

PACKAGING

  • Royal Purple
  • Plastic bottle and cap
  • The cap is tight and doesn’t allow leakage
  • Stick-on label

QUALITY

  • Watery
  • Foams up but not more than a soap does
  • It leaves the skin moisturized even after towel drying
  • Leaves the skin feeling squeaky clean, yet smooth
  • The faint scent lingers for a while
  • Leaves the skin a bit sticky

APPLICATION

  1. Take some out in your palm
  2. Use on wet body (little goes a long way)
  3. Rinse off

THEIR CLAIMS

  1. Skin feels refreshed throughout the day.
  2. Feel charming and sexy

MY VERDICT

  1. My skin does feel fresh for a good amount of time but nothing lasts more than a few hours in the scorching heat of Karachi.
  2. I smell good. Don’t know about feeling sexy more than I already do. (Jokes.)

PROS

  • Scent lingers
  • Skin feels refreshed
  • Skin feels moisturized and smooth
  • Inexpensive
  • Sturdy packaging

CONS

  • Leaves the skin sticky
  • Didn’t really WOW me that much

RATING: 4/5

AVAILABILITY: I got mine from Chase Up

DO I RECOMMEND? Yes. It’s a nice addition to body care for me.

WILL I BUY IT AGAIN? I might try other scents or other brands. But I liked this a lot.

That’s it for today. Till next time!

Munazza Bangash
THE HALL OF BEAUTY

Youtube: /TheHallofBeauty


Facebook
: /makeoversbyMB


Instagram
: /MunazzaBangash


Twitter
: /munazza_bangash

Snapchat: /MunazzaBangash


4 thoughts on “SHE …is Sexy – Shower Gel (Review) | Munazza Bangash

  1. Pingback: Previously in The Hall; Makeup Looks, Lessons, Favorites and Blogger of the Month, What I’m Watching, Reading, and Much More! | MAY KETCHUP 2017 | The Hall of Beauty

Leave a Reply

